Aqua Tutus Dive Club
Aqua Tutus:  We Teach Water Safety
Aqua Tutus is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.  Our goal is to educate
the general public about the sport of Skin and SCUBA diving through
quality instruction.
Aqua Tutus Diving Club
Plan Your Dive & Dive Your Plan
Home
Upcoming Events
Monterey
Shoot-out with
NCUPS

Aug. 7-9, 2015

Registration Now Open
CDFW CalTIP

Turn in Poachers
& Pollutors

1-888-334-CalTIP
or
Text 847411
Aqua Tooter
Newsletter

Current

Previous

Newsletter Archive
(under construction)
AmazonSmile


Aqua Tutus Diving
Inc. is registered at
AmazonSmile

What is AmazonSmile?
Thursday, September 3, 7:30 pm - General Club Meeting
(Round Table Pizza on Redwood Rd, Castro Valley - 7:00 pm - Social )
Thursday, August 6, 7:30 pm - General Club Meeting
(Round Table Pizza on Redwood Rd, Castro Valley - 7:00 pm - Social )
Entertainment:  Cozumel & Yucatan -- Oliver Edwards & Neil Benjamin
will show pictures & video take during last year's annual Cozumel holiday
trip.  You'll get to see why Cozumel is so popular with divers.  There will
also be pix from the day trip to dive the cenotes on the Yucatan
Peninsula.
Friday, August 7 thru Sunday, August 9 -- Monterey Shoot Out
with NCUPS
Thursday, August 20, 7:00 pm - Club Board Meeting
(Round Table Pizza on Redwood Road, Castro Valley - 6:30 pm - Dinner)  -  
Everyone is welcome to attend.
Entertainment:  Jason Bradley – photographic courtesy
Saturday, August 22 - Club Dive @ Otter Cove
POC:  Jim Driggers
Tuesday, August 25 & Thursday, August 27 - Advanced Open
Water Academics @ Dennis Hocker's house in Newark
Contact Dennis or Neil Benjamin for details
Saturday & Sunday, September 12 & 13 -- Advanced Open Water
Dives @ Lake Tahoe
Sand Harbor (NV) on Saturday; D.L. Bliss State Park (CA) on Sunday.
Tuesday, September 1 - Advanced Open Water Academics @
Dennis' house in Newark
Tuesday, September 10 - Advanced Open Water Academics @
Dennis' house in Newark  
(tentative, if needed)
September 19-22 – VDM dive trip to Channel Islands on the
Conception