Aqua Tutus Dive Club
Aqua Tutus:  We Teach Water Safety
Aqua Tutus is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.  Our goal is to educate
the general public about the sport of Skin and SCUBA diving through
quality instruction.
Aqua Tutus Diving Club
Plan Your Dive & Dive Your Plan
Home
Thursday, August 20, 7:00 pm - Club Board Meeting
(Round Table Pizza on Redwood Road, Castro Valley - 6:30 pm - Dinner)  -  
Everyone is welcome to attend.
Upcoming Events
Monterey
Shoot-out with
NCUPS

Aug. 7-9, 2015

Registration Now Open
CDFW CalTIP

Turn in Poachers
& Pollutors

1-888-334-CalTIP
or
Text 847411
Aqua Tooter
Newsletter

Current

Previous

Newsletter Archive
(under construction)
AmazonSmile


Aqua Tutus Diving
Inc. is registered at
AmazonSmile

What is AmazonSmile?
Thursday, September 3, 7:30 pm - General Club Meeting
(Round Table Pizza on Redwood Rd, Castro Valley - 7:00 pm - Social )
Thursday, July 2, 7:30 pm - General Club Meeting
(Round Table Pizza on Redwood Rd, Castro Valley - 7:00 pm - Social )
Entertainment:  Members' Night, where members bring their favorite
pictures or videos to show the club.  Keep individual presentations to
10-12 pictures or a 5 minute video.  Contact Linda Muth for more
information or to let her know you'll be bringing something to show.
Saturday, July 11 - Club Dive @ North Monastery  
POC:  Mike Barrett
Thursday, July 16, 7:00 pm - Club Board Meeting
(Round Table Pizza on Redwood Road, Castro Valley - 6:30 pm - Dinner)  -  
Everyone is welcome to attend.
Thursday, August 6, 7:30 pm - General Club Meeting
(Round Table Pizza on Redwood Rd, Castro Valley - 7:00 pm - Social )
Entertainment:  Cozumel & Yucatan - Neil Benjamin & Oliver Edwards
Entertainment:  Jason Bradley – photographic courtesy
Friday, August 7 thru Sunday, August 9 -- Monterey Shoot Out
with NCUPS
Saturday, August 22 - Club Dive @ Otter Cove
POC:  Jim Driggers
Tuesday, August 25 & Thursday, August 27 - Advanced Open
Water Academics @ Dennis Hocker's house in Newark
Contact Dennis or Neil Benjamin for details
Saturday & Sunday, September 12 & 13 -- Advanced Open Water
Dives @ Lake Tahoe
Sand Harbor (NV) on Saturday; D.L. Bliss State Park (CA) on Sunday.
Tuesday, September 1 - Advanced Open Water Academics @
Dennis' house in Newark